CD. John Fogerty. Deja Vu All Over Again

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00

This 2004 CD release on Geffen Records by John Fogerty includes the following songs: Deja Vu (All Over Again); Sugar-Sugar (In My Life); She's Got Baggage; Radar; Honey Do; Nobody's Here Anymore; I Will Walk With You; Rhubarb Pie; Wicked Old Witch and In The Garden.

This CD was arranged and produced by John Fogerty.

This record is in beautiful condition, near mint.