CD.The Doo Wop Collection by the Original Artists

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.95

The Doo Wop Collection which is a 3 CD collection by the Original Artists was released in 2000 by Madacy Entertainment Group, Inc. Three full CD's of great music and here is the list of what is included in this great collection: Earth Angel by The Penguins; The Great Pretender by The Platters; This Little Girl Of Mine by The Cleftones; Searchin' by The Coasters; Come Go With Me by The Dell Vikings; Little Darlin' by The Diamonds; At The Hop by Danny & The Juniors; Little Star by The Elegants; Click Clack by Dicky Doo & The Don'ts; Sixteen Candles by Johnny Maestro of the Crests; Western Movies by The Olympics; Sorry ( I Ran All The Way Home) by the Impalas; Crying In The Chapel by Sonny Til and the Orioles; Only You ( And You Alone) by The Platters; Whispering Bells by The Dell Vikings; The Stroll by The Diamonds; Yakety Yak by The Coasters; Rock N' Roll Is Here To Stay by Danny & The Juniors; Nee Nee Na Na Nu Nu Nu by Dicky Doo & The Don'ts; Love Potion No. 9 by The Colvers; There Goes My Baby by The Drifters; Come Softly To Me by The Fleetwoods; Twilight Time by The Platters; Poison Ivy by The Coasters; Hushabye by The Mystics; Baby Talk by Jean & Dean; Save The Last Dance For Me by The Drifters; Come On Little Angel by The Belmonts; So This Is Love by The Castells; Harbor Lights by The Platters; Heart And Soul by The Cleftones; Smokey Places by The Corsairs; Bristol Stomp by The Dovells; Tragedy by The Fleetwoods; Those Oldies But Goodies by Little Caesar &U The Romans; Blue Moon by The Marcels; Barbara Ann by The Regents; You Belong To Me by The Duprees and Papa-Oom-Mow-Mow by The Rivingtons.

The CD's in this set are like new, in very good condition.