Rascal Flatts. Changed

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.50

This CD was released by Rascal Flatts on Big Machine Records in 2012. This album was produced by Dann Huff and Rascal Flatts. Great line up of songs including: Changed, Banjo, Hot In Here, Come Wake Me Up, She's Leaving, Let It Hurt, Lovin' Me, Hurry Baby, Sunrise, Great Big Love and A Little Home.

Changed is the eighth studio album by Country Music Superstars, Rascal Flatts. This is their second studio album since signing with Big Machine Records and this is the group's first album not to go platinum and most recent to go gold.

This CD is in like new condtion.