The Beatitudes. Glory Bound Way

  • Sale
  • Regular price $18.00

Glory Bound Way by The Beatitudes was released in the mid 1970's. This group from St. Helens, Oregon did an excellent job on this album. 

The songs include: Glorybound Way, Because Of Love, After ALl Of Life Is O'er, Gethsemane, Why Me, Lord, He'll Stand Beside Me, Something Worth Living For, Through This Trial, Turn Around, He's The King Of Kings and The Children Of God.

The Beatitudes a group of dedicated people who enjoy singing about he Love of God. The group consists of Phil and Connie Lane and Fred and Donna Rickert.

All of the songs on this album were written by Connie Lane with the exception of Why Me Lord, it was penned by the great Kris Kristofferson.

This album is unopened and in near mint condition.