Cecilio & Kapono. Night Music

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.00

This is a 1977 release on Columbia Records called Night Music by Cecilio & Kapono. This is one of three albums this duo released on Columbia Records. On this album are the following songs: The Nightmusic, Love By The Numbers, After The Omen,We're All Alone, Have You Ever Had That Feelin' Climb The Line, Make It Up To You, Here With You, I Love You, Longing, Sailin'.

This album is in very good condition. The cover shows very slight shelf wear.