The Magic Organ

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00

This is a 1973 release by Ranwood Records. The Magic Organ is an excellent album of the following songs: We Have To Suffer; Jambalaya; Somewhere My Love; Red Wing Polka; Tokyo Butterfly; Road Show; Melody Of Love; Twilight Time; Blueberry Hill; Payday P:olka; Sugar Daddy and Sunrise Serenade. The album is a promotional copy. Stereo  R-8108.

This album is in very good condition.