Danny Davis. Country Gold

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.00

Danny Davis and the Nashville Brass released this excellent album on RCA Victor Records in 1975. On this excellent album are the following songs: Thank God I'm A Country Boy, Before The Next Teardrop Falls, Let Me Be There, The Seeker, I Honestly Love You, Satin Sheets Hey, Won't You Play Another Somebody Wrong Song, Please Mr. Please, Brass Buckles and Kiss An Angel Good Morning.

Vocal Accompaniment on the album were by The Nashville Sounds. Recording Engineer was Tom Pick, Recording Technician , Roy Shockley.

The cover of this album shows some definite shelf wear. The album sounds great and is in very good condition.