CD. John Fogerty. Revival

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.00

This excellent CD was released by John Fogerty in 2007 Fantasy Label.This entire CD was arranged and produced by Fogerty. All songs were written by Fogerty.

On this excellent CD are the following songs: Don't You Wish It Was True; Gunslinger; Creedence Song; Broken Down Cowboy; River Is Waiting; Long Dark Night; Summer OF Love; Natural Thing; It Ain't Right; I Can't Take It No More; Somebody Help Me and Longshot.

This CD is in excellent condition.