CD. Miranda Lambert. Four The Record

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00

This CD is a 2011 release by the very talented Miranda Lambert called Four The Record. This CD contains the following songs: All Kinds Of Kinds; Fastest Girl In Town; Mama's Broken Heart; Same Old You; Easy Living; Look At Miss Ohio; Nobody's Fool; Fine Tune; Safe; Dear Diamond; Baggage Claim; Over You; Better In The Long Run and Oklahoma Sky.

This CD is like new.