CD. Music From The Drew Carey Show

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00

This CD was released in 1998 by Rhino Records.

This CD is a 1998 release on Rhino Records.The songs on this CD are Cleveland Rocks by The Presidents Of The United States; Moon Over Parma by Drew Carey; Five O'clock World by The Vogues; High Hopes by Drew Carey; What Is Hip? by Tower Of Power; Kira by Drew Carey; The Time Warp by The Rocky Horror Picture Show; Shake Your Groove Thing by Peaches & Herb; God BZless America by Drew Carey; You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet by Bachman Turner Overdrive; Free Ride by The Edgar Winter Group; Rocky Mountain Way by Joe Walsh with Little Richard; Working In A Coal Mine by Winfred-Louder Staff; Working In The Coal Mine by Lee Dorsey;  Taste Of Honey by the Horndogs; Now, Right Now by The Reverend Horton Heat; Christmas Parodies by Mimi & Boys Choir; A Man And A Woman by Francis Lai; 40 Cubi Feet by Drew Carey Orchestra & Vocalists; Lust For Life by Iggy Pop; Tomorrow by Winfred-Louder Staff; Bite Me, Doughboy! by W.G. Snuffy Walden; Moon Over Parma by Drew Carey and Cleveland Rocks by Ian Hunter.

This CD and the booklet are in new mint condition.