CD. NASHVILLE. The Music Of Nashville Original Soundtrack Season 1 Volume 2

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.00

This CD was released in 2013 on Big Machine Records. It contains the following songs: Fade Into You by Sam Palladio and Clare Bowen; Ho Hey by Lennon Stella and Maisy Stella; Gun For A Mouth by Sam Palladio; We Are Water by Hayden Panettiere; Looking For A Place To Shine by Clare Bowen; Stronger Than Me by Connie Britton; Bitter Memory by Connie Britton; Let There Be Lonely by Jonathan Jackson; Hypnotizing by Hayden Panettiere; I Will Fall (Studio Version) by Clare Bowen and Sam Palladio and Nothing In This World Will Ever Break My Heart Again by Hayden Panettiere.

This CD is in excellent condition.