CD. Whitney Houston. The Bodyguard Original Soundtrack Album

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.00

This is a 1992 release on Aritsta Records. On this excellent soundtrack album are the following songs: I Will Always Love You by Whitney Houston; I Have Nothing by Whitney Houston; I'm Every Woman by Whitney Houston; Run To You by Whitney Houston; Queen Of The Night by Whitney Houston; Jesus Loves Me! by Whitney Houston; Even If MNy Heart Would Break by Kenny G and Aaron Neville; Someday (I'm Coming Back) by Lisa Stansfield; It's Gonna Be A Lovely Day by The S.O.U.L. S.Y.S.T.E.M.; (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love and Understanding by Curtis Stigers; Theme From The Bodyguard by Joe Cocker featuring Sass Jordan. and Trust In Me.

This CD is in beautiful like new condition. Near Mint.