Hank Thompson and the Brazos Valley Boys. 1000 And One Nighters

  • Sale
  • Regular price $18.50

Hank Thompson and the Brazos Valley Boys released this album in 1982 on Churchill Records. The album 1000 And One Nighters is a collection of excellent music produced by Hank Thompson and Peter Nicholls. The songs on this album include: Pistol Packing Mama; Driving Nails In My Coffin; Whatever Happened To Mary; The Convict And The Rose; All That Goes Up; Big Boat Across Oklahoma; Cocaine Blues; Drop Me Gently; Shame On You; Rockin' In The Congo; Stars And Stripes On Iwo Jima and Take The "A" Train.

This album is in excellent condition.