Irene Hatfield. August Rain

  • Sale
  • Regular price $50.00

Irene Hatfield recorded August Rain at Rex Recording in Portland, Oregon. This album was produced by Clinton J. Smith. On this album are the following songs: August Rain; Silly Little Fight; Scarecrow Waltz; Tomorrow; The Anniversary (Of The Day You Said Goodbye); No More This Land; Seven Seas Of Tears; Worries Come A Knockin'; I'm Mindin' From Now On; I'm Wonderin' and Ain't Gonna Do That Again.

This album is in mint condition. Still sealed, never opened.