KC and The Sunshine Band. Part 3.

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.00

This album was released in 1976 by TK Records. KC and The Sunshine Band Part 3 featuring the following songs: Baby I Love You (Yes I Do); Wrap Your Arms Around Me; I Like To Do It; (Shake, Shake, Shake) Shake Your Booty; Let's Go Party; Come On In; I'm Your Boogie Man and Keep It Comin' Love.

This was the groups fourth studio album and had two number one hits on it.

This album is in very good plus condition, the cover shows a little shelf wear but the record sleeve is like new and the record is great.