Lawrence Welk. Winchester Cathedral

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.00

This album was released in 1966 by Dot Records. Winchester Cathedral by Lawrence Welk had the following songs on it: Winchester Cathedral; Born Free; Summer Wind; Family Affair; Mas Que Nada; Summer Samba; Tijuana; Cuando; Copy Cant and Walking On New Grass.

This album is a mono release DLP 3774. It is in very good condition, it does show wear but it does sound good.