Lenny Dee. Little Green Apples

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.00

This album was released in 1969 by Lenny Dee on Decca Records. This album is done well and classified as easy listening. On this album are the following songs: Little Green Apples; Wichita Lineman; This Guy's In Love With You; Those Were The Days; Traces; For Once In My Life; I've Gotta Be Me; Help Yourself; Les Bicyclettes De Belsize; Try A Little Tenderness and Them From Elvira Madigan.

This album in in very good condition.