Little River Band. First Under The Wire

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.00

This album was released in 1979 on Capitol Records by the Little River Band. This album was produced by John Boylan and Little River Band in Australia. The songs included on the very good album are: Lonesome Loser; The Rumor; By My Side; Cool Change; It's Not A Wonder; Hard Life (Prelude); Hard Life; Middle Man; Man On The Run and Mistress Of Mine. 

Little River Band (LRB) are a rock band originally formed in Melbourne, Australia, in March 1975. The band achieved commercial success in both Australia and the United States. They have sold more than 30 million records; six studio albums reached the top 10 on the Australian Kent Music Report albums chart. 

This album is in very good condition. The cover still has the original plastic over cover on it.