Mac Davis. Baby Don't Get Hooked On Me

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00

This album was released in 1972 by Mac Davis on Columbia Records. This is an excellent album that includes the following songs: Dream Me Home; The Lonesomest Lonesome; Everybody Loves A Love Song; Naughty Girl; Friend, Lover, Woman, Wife; Half And Half (Song For Sarah); Spread Your Love On Me; Wherever Finds This, I Love You; Poor Boy Boogie; Baby Don't Get Hooked On Me and The Words Don't Come Easy. This album was produced by Rick Hall.

This album was considered a breakthrough album for Davis. It is his third.

The album sounds good and is in good condition, it does show some wear and the cover shows a little shelf wear.