Mellow Gold. 3 Record Set. 33 Hits.

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.00

This three record set was released in 1976 by Warner Special Products. Mellow Gold includes the following songs: Sundown by Gordon Lightfoot; Midnight at the Oasis by Maria Muldaur; I Say a Little Prayer by Aretha Franklin; The You Can Tell Me Goodbye by The Casinos; Long Train Running by The Doobie Brothers; You Were On My Mind by We Five; Sunshine by Jonathan Edwards; Cherish by The Association; Hey Jude by Wilson Pickett; Ma Belle Amie by The Tee Set; That's the Way I've Always Heard it Should Be; SOS by Abba; How Can I Be Sure? by The Rascals; I'd Like to Get to Know You by Spanky And Our Gang; Everybody's Talkin' by Nilsson; My Special Angel by The Vogues; Love the On You're With by Stephen Stills; Anticipation by Carly Simon; Dock of the Bay by Otis Redding; Doctor My Eyes by Jackson Browne; Feel Like Makin' Love by Roberta Flack; One of a Kind (Love Affair) by The Spinners; Summer Breeze by Seals And Crofts; Baby, I'm Yours by Barbara Lewis; Hello It's Me by Todd Rundgren; Send in the Clowns by Judy Collins; She's Gone by Daryl Hall and John Oates; (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman by Aretha Franklin; Fallin' in Love by The Souther, Hillman, Furay Band; Good Time Charlie's Got The Blues by Danny O'Keefe; Baby Don't Go by Sonny and Cher; Ruby, Don't Take Your Love To Town by Kenny Rogers and the First Edition and Everything That Touches You by The Association.

This album is in excellent condition, easily a VG+ the cover shows some shelf wear.