Roy Clark. He'll Have To Go

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.00

1970 was the year that Pickwick Records released this Roy Clark album called He'll Have To Go. On this album you will find the following songs: Happy To Be Unhappy; In A Million Years Or So; But I Was Lying; Hello Old Broken Heart; I'm Forgetting Now; He'll Have To Go; Through The Eyes Of A Fool; I'm Afraid Of The Dark and You Took Her Off My Hands.

This album is in very good condition.