Superman III. Songs produced by Giorgio Moroder

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.95

This album is new, it is still wrapped up. It was released in 1983 on Warner Brothers Records. On this album are the following songs; Main Title (The Streets Of Metropolis); Saving The Factory- The Acid Test; Gus Finds A Way; The Two Faces Of Superman; The Struggle Within-The Final Victory; Rock On by Marshall Crenshaw; No See, No Cry by Chaka Khan; They Won't Get Me by Roger Miller; love Theme by Helen St. John and The Main Title March.