The Beach Boys. Summer Love Songs

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00

This CD was released on Capitol Records in 2009. The Beach Boys and the name of the CD is Summer Love Songs and it contains the following songs: Don't Worry Baby, Why Do Fools Fall In Love, Wouldn't It Be Nice, God Only Knows, Surfer Girl, California Girls, Please Let Me Wonder, In The Parkin' Lot, Your Summer Dream, Kiss Me, Baby, Hushabye, I'm So Young, Good To My Baby, Fallin' In Love, Time To Get Alone, Our Sweet Love, Help Me Rhonda, Keep An Eye On Summer, Don't Talk (Put A Hand On My Shoulder) and Girls On The Beach.