The Platters. Golden Hits

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.50

The Platters Golden Hits CD was released in 1986 on Polygram records label. The Platters always had a wonderful smooth and romantic sound and many hit records over the years.

This great CD includes Only you (and you alone), Twilight Time, Smoke Gets In Your Eyes, You'll Never Never Know, Sixteen Tons, My Prayer, The Great Pretender, (You've got) The Magic Touch, September Song, Ebb Tide, Harbor Lights, Red Sails In The Sunset, On A Slow Boat To China, Sleepy Lagoon, Lazy River, Moonlight On The Colorado, Crying In The Chapel and Summertime (from "Porgy and Bess").

A very good and enjoyable CD. In very good condition.