Wings. Wings At The Speed Of Sound

  • Sale
  • Regular price $18.00

This album was released by Wings on Capitol Records in 1976. The album peaked at number 1 on Billboards 200. 

On this album are the following songs: Let 'Em In; The Note You Never Wrote; She's My Baby; Beware My Love; Wino Junko; Silly Love Songs; Cook Of The House; Time To Hide; Must Do Something About it; San Ferry Anne and Warm and Beautiful.

Wings at the Speed of Sound is the fifth studio album by the British–American rock band Wings,  released in March 1976 as a follow-up to their previous album Venus and Mars. This album was issued at the height of the band's popularity, it reached the top spot on the US album chart and peaked at number 2 on the UK album chart.

This album is in very good plus condition. It is in great condition. The album cover is good but shows just a little shelf wear.